Équipe-école

Direction

Directrice : Mélanie Charbonneau melanie.charbonneau6@csmb.qc.ca

Secrétariat

Secrétaire d’école : Angelica Gomez Herrera angelica.gomezherrera5@csmb.qc.ca

Service de Garde

Technicienne : Josée Tarditi  josee.tarditi@csmb.qc.ca

 

 

Enseignants

Préscolaire (010) : Gabrielle Fortin-Clément gabrielle.fortin-clement4@csmb.qc.ca

Préscolaire (020) : Sarah Côté-Imbeault sarah.cote-imbeault10@csmb.qc.ca

1er cycle (181) : Almitra Yee almitra.yee@csmb.qc.ca

1er cycle (182) : Mélanie Leplay melanie.leplay@csmb.qc.ca

1er cycle (183) : Flora Meynadier  flora.meynadier@csmb.qc.ca

1er cycle (184) : Luc Labrosse   luc.labrosse@csmb.qc.ca

1er cycle (185) : Josiane Beauchamps  josiane.beauchamps6@csmb.qc.ca

1er cycle (186) : Daniela Tataurov   daniela.tataurov2@csmb.qc.ca

2e cycle (481) : Roxanne Todd roxanne.todd@csmb.qc.ca

2e cycle (482) : Valérie Gaudet-Zwibel  valerie.gaudetzwibel@csmb.qc.ca

2e cycle (483) : Rachel Bilski   rachel.bilski@csmb.qc.ca

2e cycle (484) : Nicolas Lopez   nicolas.lopez@csmb.qc.ca

Enseignante ressource :  Joanne Bonnici  joanne.bonnici@csmb.qc.ca

 

Spécialistes

Éducation physique : Alexandra Maltais   alexandra.maltais@csmb.qc.ca

Éducation physique : Nicolas De Angelis-Goyette nicolas.deangelis.goyette@csmb.qc.c

Danse : Caroline Bergeron caroline.bergeron13@csmb.qc.ca  

Anglais: Alain Nougue Tchamegni  Alain.NougueTchamegni@csmb.qc.ca 

 

Professionnels et autres

Orthopédagogue : Dominique Laguë  dominique.lague@csmb.qc.ca

T.E.S. : Pénélope Arsenault-Diorio penelope.arsenault-diorio@csmb.qc.ca

T.E.S. : Brenda Nativita Marius brendanativita.marius2@csmb.qc.ca

Psychoéducatrice : Annie Pouliot  annie.pouliot@csmb.qc.ca 

Psychologue :  Marie-Sylvie Lafrance   marie-sylvie.lafrance@csmb.qc.ca

Orthophoniste : Anouk Bélanger  anouk.belanger@csmb.qc.ca

Ergothérapeute : Lorianne Boilie lorianne.boilie3@csmb.qc.ca

 

Concierges

Concierge de jour :  Manuel Gongora   manuel.gongora@csmb.qc.ca

Concierge de soir :  Hector Pineda  hector.pineda@csmb.qc.ca

Service de garde

Technicienne : Josée Tarditi josee.tarditi@csmb.qc.ca

Éducatrice : Aziza Sebbahi aziza.sebbahi@csmb.qc.ca

Éducateur : Simon Fleury simon.fleury@csmb.qc.ca

Éducateur : Alexis Degrace  alexis.degrace3@csmb.qc.ca

Éducatrice :  Virginia Rebolledo  virginia.rebolledo3@csmb.qc.ca

Éducateur et Parascolaire :  Hamza Bounila  hamza.bounila3@csmb.qc.ca

Éducateur : Émile Salmon   emile.salmon@csmb.qc.ca

Éducateur : Menouer Mehenni  menouer.mehenni@csmb.qc.ca

Éducatrice : Noura Bel-Haj  noura.bel.haj4@csmb.qc.ca

Éducatrice :  Manon Miron  manon.miron@csmb.qc.ca

Surveillance des dîneurs :  Irenia Tamayo    irenia.tamayogonzalez@csmb.qc.ca

Surveillance des dîneurs : Diane Doyer   diane.doyer@csmb.qc.ca

 

Heures de classe

Calendrier

Infos de la semaine

Admission