Équipe-école

Direction

Directrice : Mélanie Charbonneau melanie.charbonneau6@csmb.qc.ca

Secrétariat

Secétaire d’école : Martine Hamel martine.hamel@csmb.qc.ca

Enseignants

Préscolaire (010) : Gabrielle Fortin-Clément gabrielle.fortin-clement4@csmb.qc.ca

Préscolaire (020) : Sarah Côté-Imbeault sarah.cote-imbeault10@csmb.qc.ca

1er cycle (181) : Almitra Yee almitra.yee@csmb.qc.ca

1er cycle (182) : Myriam Fortin myriam.fortin2@csmb.qc.ca

1er cycle (183) : Kim Lavoie  kim.lavoie@csmb.qc.ca

1er cycle (184) : Luc Labrosse   luc.labrosse@csmb.qc.ca

1er cycle (185) : Julie Ritter   julie.ritter@csmb.qc.ca

1er cycle (186) : Daniela Tataurov   daniela.tataurov2@csmb.qc.ca

2e cycle (481) : Tina Bontour-Stunic  tina.bontour.stunic@csmb.qc.ca

2e cycle (482) : Valérie Gaudet-Zwibel  valerie.gaudetzwibel@csmb.qc.ca

2e cycle (483) : Rachel Bilski   rachel.bilski@csmb.qc.ca

2e cycle (484) : Nicolas Lopez   nicolas.lopez@csmb.qc.ca

Enseignante ressource :

Spécialistes

Éducation physique : Alexandra Maltais   alexandra.maltais@csmb.qc.ca

Éducation physique : Olivier Gagnon   olivier.gagnon4@csmb.qc.ca

Anglais : Anastasia Deligiannis   anastasia.deligiannis@csmb.qc.ca

Danse : Camille Bernier  camille.bernier10@csmb.qc.ca

 

Professionnels et autres

Orthopédagogue : Dominique Laguë  dominique.lague@csmb.qc.ca

T.E.S. : Carmelle Matte-McNeil carmelle.matte-mcneil@csmb.qc.ca

T.E.S. : Julie Morissette Verge julie.morissette.verge2@csmb.qc.ca

Psychoéducatrice : Catherine Campeau-Tremblay  catherine.campeau.tremblay2@csmb.qc.ca 

Psychologue :  Marie-Sylvie Lafrance   marie-sylvie.lafrance@csmb.qc.ca

Orthophoniste : Sarah Boegner-Page   sarah.boegner-page@csmb.qc.ca

Ergothérapeute :

 

Concierges

Concierge de jour :  Manuel Gongora   manuel.gongora@csmb.qc.ca

Concierge de soir :  Hector Pineda  hector.pineda@csmb.qc.ca

Service de garde

Technicienne : Josée Tarditi josee.tarditi@csmb.qc.ca

Éducatrice : Aziza Sebbahi aziza.sebbahi@csmb.qc.ca

Éducateur : Simon Fleury simon.fleury@csmb.qc.ca

Éducateur : Alexis Degrace  alexis.degrace3@csmb.qc.ca

Éducatrice :  Virginia Rebolledo  virginia.rebolledo3@csmb.qc.ca

Éducateur et Parascolaire :  Hamza Bounila  hamza.bounila3@csmb.qc.ca

Éducateur : Émile Salmon   emile.salmon@csmb.qc.ca

Éducateur : Menouer Mehenni  menouer.mehenni@csmb.qc.ca

Éducatrice : Anne Bertrand    anne.bertrand9@csmb.qc.ca

Éducatrice : Noura Bel-Haj  noura.bel.haj4@csmb.qc.ca

Éducateur : Yassine Amani

Surveillance des dîneurs :  Irenia Tamayo    irenia.tamayogonzalez@csmb.qc.ca

 

Heures de classe

Calendrier

Infos de la semaine

Admission