Personnel du service de garde

Éducateurs

Aziza Sebbahi (aziza.sebbahi@csmb.qc.ca)
Simon Fleury ( simon.fleury@csmb.qc.ca )
Alexis Degrace (alexis.degrace3@csmb.qc.ca)
Émile Salmon (emile.salmon@csmb.qc.ca)
Hamza Bounila (hamza.bounila3@csmb.qc.ca)
Virginia Rebolledo (virginia.rebolledo3@csmb.qc.ca)
Irenia Tamayo (irenia.tamayogonzalez@csmb.qc.ca)
Menouer Mehenni (menouer.mehenni@csmb.qc.ca)
Manon Miron (manon.miron@csmb.qc.ca)
Noura Bel-Haj (noura.bel.haj4@csmb.qc.ca)

 

 

Technicienne

Josée Tarditi (josee.tarditi@csmb.qc.ca)

Heures de classe

Calendrier

Infos de la semaine

Admission