Personnel du service de garde

Éducateurs

Aziza Sebbahi (aziza.sebbahi@csmb.qc.ca)
Simon Fleury ( simon.fleury@csmb.qc.ca )
Marie-Claude Rabouin  (marie-claude.rabouin@csmb.qc.ca)
Alexis Degrace (alexis.degrace3@csmb.qc.ca)
Émile Salmon (emile.salmon@csmb.qc.ca)
Assiatou Bah (assiatou.bah4@csmb.qc.ca)
Léa Larocque (lea.maya.larocque@csmb.qc.ca)
Julie Morissette Verge (julie.morissette.verge2@csmb.qc.ca)
Irenia Tamayo (irenia.tamayogonzalez@csmb.qc.ca)
Menouer Mehenni (menouer.mehenni@csmb.qc.ca)
Olivier Loiselle (olivier.loiselle@csmb.qc.ca)

 

 

Technicienne

Josée Tarditi (josee.tarditi@csmb.qc.ca)

Communiquez avec Josée Tarditi

514-748-4608, poste 1 ou 4127

ou

josee.tarditi@csmb.qc.ca